I went to my cousins house

I’m riding my yellow bike to my cousins house. The bumpy road was scraping my tyres and then my tyre popped.  I rode straight into the pole. Then I had to tie the bike to the pole then run to my cousins house and get a new tyre. But on the way there it was turning night so I had to be quick. When I got there it was already night so I had to sleep there and get my bike in the moring. So we ran there in the morning with a new tyre then my cousin came over the next night to play games with me.

One thought on “I went to my cousins house”

  1. Seth,
    Your story is very realistic. We liked that your story included time passing. Your details included a problem and solution that made it interesting to read. We could feel the bumpy road. We think it is cool that we spell the word ‘tire’ differently than you do. We learned something new from you. Thanks.
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G. and class, Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *