The scientist and the monster

It was a dangerous day I was traveling through the woods

Trying to find my lab but I stopped,

I was surrounded by the army they said I had to come with them

So I got in the helicopter when It just wouldn’t take off, I tried to find the problem

But I couldn’t then I heard something it sounded close, I saw it running straight to get me I told the army soldier he shot it, then we had to go on foot. we had to go through the jungle to get to the base but the president wanted to see me about the monster I made with acid.

One thought on “The scientist and the monster”

  1. Seth I enjoyed the suspense in your story, I liked the ending as maybe it gave a clue and explained why it was “a dangerous day” well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *